Below are the names of the dealers in South Africa.

Dealers with an * have attended the official Version Q Training.

Dealer: Region: Contact: E-mail:
       
* Dastek (International Distributor) International

++27(0)

12 347 1747 (T)

12 347 1937 (F)

dastek@icon.co.za

www.dastek.co.za

* A & M Motors Bloemfontein 051 433 2527 (T)
051 433 2547 (F)
aenm1@mweb.co.za
* ABC Motorsport Durban 031 205 0000 (T)
031 263 2002 (F)
speedshop@mweb.co.za
* Adrenaline Motorsport Centurion 072 023 8500 braam.adrenaline@hotmail.com
* Alex Pro Balance Brakpan 011 744 2523 (T)
011 740 6958 (F)
mwalexpr@mweb.co.za
* Allteck Motors Pretoria 012 333 4111 (T) N/A
* Amtec Vereeniging 016 422 3171 (T) 016 422 3032 (F) naas@amtechldi.co.za
* Auto Speed & Service Centre Boksburg 011 9171802 (T) 086 517 8894 (F) autospeed@telkomsa.net
* Auto Techniques Pretoria 012 543 3562 (T)
012 543 3564 (F)
atech@tiscali.co.za
Autotrix / BSC Durban 031 579 1254 (T) 086 545 5234 (F) terrymb@vodamail.co.za autotrix1@gmail.com
* B&J Motors Nelspruit 013 755 1889 (T+F) bjmotors@mail.com
* Budler Motor Sport Turfontein 011 434 4409 (T) 011 683 6926 (F) cobus.bme@gmail.com
C & B Motors Cape Town 021 701 1943 (T) 021 712 5701 (F) louisa@more2xplore.co.za
* Cannonball Pretoria 076 7132252 (T) martin@rad-sa.com
* Cencar Centurion 012 6533155 (T) 012 653 5132 (F) cencar@absamail.co.za
* CRD Boksburg 011 907 0580 (T) 011 907 0585 (F) arnold@crd.co.za
* Diesel & Automotive Specialists Centurion 012 653 7235 (T) gt40@absamail.co.za
* Diesel Pro Krugersdorp 011 953 3795 (T) 011 665 2260 (F) peet@dieselpro.co.za
Distributor Rebuild Center Centurion 012 653 4251 (T) 082 851 3967 (C) 012 653 4533 (F) x x x
* Dr. Quincy's George 044 878 1549 (T)
044 878 0341 (F)
quincys@global.co.za
* Durban Fuel injection Durban 031 332 7414 (T) 031 368 6259 (F) faan@fsquare.net
* Dyno Auto Tech East London 043 742 5155 (T+F) dynoautotech@telkomsa.net
* Dynotech Brackenfell 021 981 9170 (T) 021 982 5644 (F) info@dynotech.co.za
* Electro Diesel Bloemfontein 051 4471941 (T) 051 448 1062 (F) electrod@mweb.co.za
* Engine & Gearbox Kimberley 053 831 4455 (T+F) enginegearbox@telkomsa.net
*Fastcar Performance New Germany - Durban 031 705 6743 (T) 086 656 3819 (F) fastcar@telkomsa.net
F2 Vehicle Technologies Polokwane 015 293 0895 (T) 015 293 0841 (F) andre@f2square.co.za
Fanie's Auto Repairs Rietfontein 083 654 7758 (C) stefaansr@gmail.com
Ferreira Broers Garage Bethlehem 058 303 5367 (T) 058 303 1968 (F) military@ferreirabrs.co.za
* Ferro Conversions Bloemfontein 082 773 2165 (C)
051 433 3431 (F)
ferreira@connix.co.za
* Ferroli Performance Cape Town 021 557 1342 (T) 021 556 6567 (T) 021 556 6409 (F)

ferroli@polka.co.za
www.ferroli.co.za

* Goch & Cooper Auto Services Brackenfell 021 981 1851 (T)
021 981 1861 (F)

info@gandcauto.co.za
www.gandcauto.co.za

* Grand Prix Motors Kimberley 053 831 4427 (T) 082 558 6312 (C) 053 832 7080 (F) gpmsport@telkomsa.net
* H & E Auto Springs 011 812 1221 (T) 011 815 2952 (F) ankie1@telkomsa.net
High Octane Tuning Tongaat 032 945 2516 (T)

highoctanetuning@telkomsa.net

* HRD Trichardt 017 638 1400 (T) 017 638 1406 (F) info@hrd.co.za
* Jeffrey's Bay Auto Services Jeffrey's Bay 042 293 2927 (T) 042 293 2648 (F)

wendyventer3@gmail.com

* JYM Motors Orkney 018 473 3202 (T) 018 473 3282 (F) jymconv@lantic.co.za
K.A.R Performance Kempton Park 011 975 7125 (T) 011 975 7112 (F) karperformance@vodamail.co.za
* Kista's Workshop Stanger 032 551 5746 (T) 032 551 1010 (F) xx
* Koos Swanepoel Cape Town 021 949 4566 (T)
021 949 4568 (F)
ks.d@mweb.co.za
* Kyoto Racing Johannesburg 011 887 7176 (T) 011 887 7175 (F)

sales@kyotoracing.co.za
www.kyotoracing.co.za

Logan Naidoo Benoni 011 887 4685 (T) 086 587 5650 (F) logan@formrater.co.za
* Mace Service Center Tokai 021 701 4816 (T) 021 701 9687 (F) mace@zsd.co.za
* Maitland Auto Clinic Cape Town 021 511 0917 (T) 021 510 5534 (F)

macrac@mweb.co.za
www.maitlandautoclinic.co.za

* Maluti Diesel Ficksburg 051 933 5553 (T) 051 933 3385 (F) malutidiesel@telkomsa.net
* Maus Performance Roslynn 012 542 4990 (T) 012 543 4581 (F)

info@mausperformance.co.za
www.mausperformance.co.za

Midvaal Diesel Middelburg 013 243 0400 (T) 013 243 4459 (T) 086 547 7821 (F)

Edward@midvaal.com
www.midvaal.com

* Motor Tune-ups Bloemfontein 051 430 4023 (T) 086 568 4655 (F) motortuneups@mnet.co.za
* Motronix Johannesburg 072 380 6194 (C) mo@motronix.co.za
* MRD Pretoria 082 379 2237 (C)

johan.mrd@vodamail.co.za

* Nascar Johannesburg 011 493 3958 (T) 086 693 0788 (F)

www.nascarsa.com
nascar@wol.co.za

* NC Speed Bramley 011 440 5280 (T) 082 446 3111 (C) 011 440 5280 (F) shaun@ncspeed.co.za
Nitro Performance Brakpan 011 740 1330 (T) 011 740 9165 (F)

nitrop@mweb.co.za
www.nitroperformance.co.za

* Noise Boys Centurion 012 653 5566 (T) 012 653 5565 (F) jv.noiseboys@mweb.co.za
* Old Dutch Racing Durban 031 307 7203 (T) 086 684 1136 (F) odrstables@hotmail.com
* OPD Auto
(Ottery Petrol & Diesel)
Ottery Cape Town 021 703 6764 (T) 021 703 4686 (F)

ernest@opdauto.co.za
www.opdauto.co.za
astrid@opdauto.co.za

Peak Performance Sandton 011 883 0942 (T) 011 883 8410 (F) delon@iafrica.co.za
* Performance Masters Randburg 011 708 3000 (T) 011 708 1122 (T)
011 708 1030 (F)
eliteauto@mweb.co.za
* Powertech Racing Pietermaritsburg 033 390 1007 (T) 083 791 3627 (C) 033 390 1007 (F) powertech@telkomsa.net
* Powertrans Isithebe Natal 032 459 5700 (T) 032 459 1202 (F) raven@powertrans.co.za
* Precision Race-Tec Kempton Park 011 979 0308 (T)
011 979 0254 (F)
sales@precisionrace.co.za
www.precisionrace.co.za
PR Services Worchester 023 342 5167 (T) prservices@lando.co.za
* PSI Manufacturing Pinetown 031 716 8158 (T) 073 979 8676 (C) 031 716 8158 (F) tech@alpine-developments.com
* Race-Co Performance Tuning New Germany - Durban 031 705 2169 (T+f) gtperf@gmail.com
* RBTS Racing Pamona 011 979 4428 (T) 011 979 3503 (F) ross@afridial.co.za
www.rbtsracing.co.za
* R.E. Racing Richard's Bay 035 751 2251 (T+F) jljacobs@lantic.net
* Rob Green Auto Services Randburg 011 792 8352 (T) 011 792 8353 (F)

info@rgmotorsport.com
www.rgmotorsport.com

* R-tec / CV World Mossel Bay 044 695 1884 (T+F) donovanpot@gmail.com
* SAC Bloemfontein Bloemfontein 051 448 7909 (T)
051 448 7910 (F)

sacbloem@mweb.co.za
www.steves.co.za

* SAC Capetown Cape Town 021 5521 003 (T)
021 552 3486 (F)

sacct@iafrica.com
www.steves.co.za

* SAC Diesel Midrand 012 621 9060 (T)
012 661 6578 (F)

info@sacdiesel.co.za
www.steves.co.za

* SAC Durban Durban 031 569 6734 (T)
031 569 6923 (F)

sacdurban@telkomsa.net
www.steves.co.za

* SAC East Rand Boksburg 011 823 3679 (T) 011 823 3673 (F)

saceastrand@iafrica.com
www.steves.co.za

* SAC Holdings Van der Bijl Park 016 981 8500 (T) 016 981 7135 (F) info@steves.co.za www.steves.co.za
* SAC Kyalami Midrand 011 466 2050 (T)
011 466 2052 (F)

sackyl@mweb.co.za
www.steves.co.za

* SAC Nelspruit Nelspruit 013 7533 750 (T)
013 752 8124 (F)

bossau@sacnelspruit.co.za
www.steves.co.za

* SAC Port Elizabeth Port Elizabeth 041 372 2301 (T)
041 372 2308 (F)

sacpe@steves.co.za
www.steves.co.za

* SAC Vanderbijlpark Vanderbijlpark 016 933 9972 (T) sac.vdb@mweb.co.za
& Scorpion Exhausts Welkom 057 352 1229 (T) 086 548 1908 (F) scorpion@internext.co.za
* Shogun Pretoria-West 012 379 3203 (T) 012 379 3191 (F) shogunbody@mweb.co.za
* Smart Racing Pretoria 012 377 3430 (T) 012 377 3205 (F) jacques@smartracing.co.za
* Snail Conversions Honeydew 011 794 9961 (T) 011 794 3691 (F)

info@snailconversions.co.za
www.snailconversions.co.za

* Supertune Pietersburg 015 293 2540 (T) 015 293 2545 (F)

supertune@boschdealer.co.za

* Synchro Motors Polokwane 015 293 2540 (T) 015 293 1971 (F)

attie.synchromotors@absamail

.co.za

* TC Conversions Middelburg 079 772 4959 (C)

tcconvert@vodamail.co.za

Team Diesel Johannesburg 011 397 5764 (T) 011 397 5769 (F) richard@teamdiesel.co.za
The Workshop Johannesburg 011 836 4977 (T) 086 634 7824 (F) autospot@telkomsa.net
*Tip Top Spares Standerton 017 712 2472 (T) 086 512 1048 (F) attie@standerton.co.za
* Tripple A Service Station Gezina 087 808 6441 (T)
086 678 7278 (F)
info@aaamotors.co.za www.aaamotors.co.za
* Tripple 888 Performance Durban 031 579 1254 (T) 031 563 1338 (F) jason@888performance.com
* Tuneserv Durban 031 700 6262 (T)
031 700 6264 (F)

jeff@tuneserv.co.za
www.tuneserv.co.za

* Turbo Man Witbank 013 697 01110 (T) 013 697 1373 (F) smittiej@lantic.net
Van Der Linde Conversions Honeydew 011 704 1063 (T) 011 462 5313 (F)

shaun@vanderlinde.co.za
www.vdlsystems.com

* Venom Racing Witbank 013 650 0320 (T) venom@venomracing.co.za
* Viper Kempton Park 011 394 1895 (T) 011 394 0954 (F)

keithkpracing@hotmail.com
viper@worldonline.co.za

* Wald Meganie Bethal 017 647 5957 (T)
017 647 1382 (F)
iti06661@mweb.co.za
* Whitespeed Eastern Cape 046 648 3197 (T) 011 397 5574 (F)

mikewhite@mweb.co.za
www.whitespeed.co.za

* Windsor Garage Cape Town 021 939 5040 (T) 021 939 5092 (F) theduke@iafrica.com
Zabka Motorsport Westrand 011 672 9161 (T) 011 672 9169 (F) zabka@discovery.co.za
* Zakspeed Johannesburg 011 792 8307 (T+F) cheyhannev@sandown.co.za
*Zeemax Cape Town 021 510 4475 (T) zaid@zeemax.co.za

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




Please select your country:







HOME | PRODUCTS | PROMISES | FAQs | NEWS | CONTACT US | DEALER LOGIN